A total of 19 betting companies may be closed by the government. According to Interior CS Fred Matiangi,the President has given his ministry the green light to deal with the betting industry so as to bring back sanity among the youth.

The only 7 betting companies whose licence has been renewed are:

  • OdiBets
  • Betpalace
  • Mcheza
  • Kwikbet
  • Betika
  • Gamemania
  • Betlion


Write A Comment